Translator Disclaimers
The New Jersey Board of Public Utilities is made up of 5 commissioners.

The Governor appoints the five Commissioners, who must be confirmed by the Senate, for six year staggered terms. The Governor appoints one of the five to serve as Commission President.

Currently, the commissioners are:
Joseph L. Fiordaliso

Jeanne M. Fox

Mary-Anna Holden

Dianne Solomon